Coldplay – Moving to Mars

Print this page
2021-01-06 Coldplay – Moving to Mars
Intro: Em  
 Em           Em/D#    Em/D Em/D#  
Somewhere up above the stars 
       C                        D  
The wreckage of a universe floats past 
 Em           Em/D#     Em/D Em/C#  
Somewhere up above my  heart 
А tiny little seed is sown, 
А government is overthrown, 
       Em/C#                          B7  
Who knows when we'll be coming home at last 
And I heard it on the radio 
                                     G   D  
That one day we'll be living in the stars 
And I heard it on a tv show 
That somewhere up above and in my heart 
They'll be tearing us apart, 
         D           Emadd9 Cadd9 Bm  
Maybe moving us to mars 
We won't see the earth again 
             Bm          C          (G) 
In these seconds just remain unchanged 
G Gb5 G Gb5 }x2
     D        A  
8 to 9, 9 to 10 
We are meeting for the first time 
           D           A  
We might never meet again, you and me 
We are meeting for the first time 
          D         A  
Can't you see, 76543 
We are meeting for the first time 
           D            A   G  
Singing this space symphony 
C | G D  
C | Bm  
                        C    D           Emadd9 Cadd9 Bm  
They'll be tearing us apart moving us to mars, 
                        C            D              Emadd9  
Past the satellites and stars, they're moving us to mars 
Outro: Cadd9 Bm C Bm | C E     

Coldplay - Moving to Mars аккорды

guitar chord A
guitar chord Bm
guitar chord C
guitar chord D
guitar chord Em
guitar chord G
guitar chord B7
guitar chord Cadd9

Разбор Coldplay - Moving to Mars на гитаре

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)

Информация для правообладателей.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Срок проверки reCAPTCHA истек. Перезагрузите страницу.