Depeche Mode – Suffer Well

Print this page
2021-01-27 Depeche Mode – Suffer Well
Where were you when I fell from grace
   C7                          Em C
A frozen heart, an empty space
Something’s changed, it’s in your eyes 
Please don’t speak, you’ll only lie
I found treasure not where I thought 
Peace of mind can’t be bought 
Still I believe 
G         Gmaj7
Just hang on 
Suffer well 
Sometimes it’s hard 
             Em    C7 Em C
It’s hard to tell
An angel led me when I was blind 
I said take me back, I’ve changed my mind 	
Now I believe 
From the blackest room, I was torn 
You called my name, my love was born 	
So I believe 

Depeche Mode - Suffer Well аккорды

guitar chord C
guitar chord Cm
guitar chord Em
guitar chord G
guitar chord C7

Разбор Depeche Mode - Suffer Well на гитаре

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *